2018 Events

Hamilton Seedy Saturday
Saturday February 3, 2018  10am to 3pm
St. Marguerite d'Youville Catholic Elementary school. 20 Bonaparte Way

Niagara Seedy Saturday
Saturday February 10, 2018 11am to 4pm
Community Centre in Wellandport, 5042 Canborough Rd

Brantford Seedy Saturday
Saturday February 10, 2018 10am to 3pm
Grand River Community Health Centre, 363 Colborne Street

Stratford Seedy Sunday
Sunday February 11, 2018 11am to 3pm
The Local Community Food Centre, 612 Erie Street

St. Mary's Seedy Wednesday
Wednesday February 2pm to 8pm
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 236, 66 Church St N

Kitchener Seedy Saturday
Saturday February 24, 2018 9:30am to 2:30pm
Kitchener Public Library, 85 Queen St N

London Seedy Saturday
Saturday March 3, 2018 10am to 3pm
Carling Heights Optimist Community Centre, 656 Elizabeth St.

St.Thomas Seedy Saturday
Saturday March 17, 2018 10am to 3pm
St. Thomas Library, 153 Curtis St

Centre Wellington Seedy Saturday
Saturday March 17, 2018 10am to 1pm
Aboyne Hall Centre Wellington Museum, 0536 Wellington County Rd 18, Fergus

Guelph Seedy Saturday
Saturday March 24, 2018 10am to 4pm
Dublin Church, 68 Suffolk St. West

Owen Sound Seedy Saturday
Saturday March 24, 2018 10am to 1pm
Owen Sound & North Grey Union Public Library,824 1st Avenue West

Back Yard Living Show
Friday April 6 to Sunday April 8, 2018
The International Centre, 6900 Airport Rd, Mississauga
Click here for details

Go Wild Grow Wild
Saturday April 7, 2018 9:30 am to 4:30 pm
Metroland Media Agriplex, Western Fair District 
845 Florence St, London